Yes! You can upgrade or downgrade at any time within your account. When you switch to a higher plan, the features become available immediately.
Can I change plans after signing up?
Last updated on September 23, 2025
Last updated on September 23, 2025
Yes! You can upgrade or downgrade at any time within your account. When you switch to a higher plan, the features become available immediately.